換貨政策

多謝您在Dr Comma 購物。我們非常感謝你購買我們的產品。我們希望確保您在探索、評估和購買我們的產品時,能夠享受到豐富的體驗。

 

我們嚴肅的承諾會以謹慎小心的態度嚴格生產產品,並盡可能保證所選產品通過相關的皮膚測試。惟每個人的膚質不同、皮膚問題不同,因此對使用產品所產生的反應均有不同,皮膚容易敏感的顧客建議在購買及使用產品前先查詢專業皮膚專科醫生的專業意見。

正如一般購物體驗,在Dr Comma 的交易須受條款及細則約束。請您謹記的主要一點,就是當您在Dr Comma 訂購或購買產品,即代表您同意以下的條款,以及Dr Comma 的私隱政策及使用條款。

如閣下於本公司購買的商品於14天內(以收貨日起計算) 發現款式錯誤時,可與我們聯絡。我們十分樂意以相同的運送方法為閣下更換貨品,並承擔其所有運費。若遇到產品缺貨時,我們會於30天內退回與產品相等的金額。
 
所有推廣或優惠期內購買的貨品、郵費或任何免費贈品,試用裝禮品和非品質問題的貨品均不設退換。如商品存在品質問題,請於收貨後14天內與我們聯絡,我們會送回韓國廠商驗證,經確認後,我們會於30天內提供換貨或退款服務。
 
如發現有貨品損壞情況,請立即聯絡Dr Comma 客戶服務部提出更換要求,我方確認貨品狀態符合要求後,我們會盡快通知閣下換貨申請情況。請保留及退回所有包裝,包括貨品原裝包裝盒、說明書、贈品及全部配件等,並確保所有包裝在完好無損的狀態下退回。任何已開封、使用、因個人原因而造成任何損壞、付運過程中令包裝出現小瑕疵而不影響使用的商品均不能退換。若我方未能於14天內收回貨品,將保留取消更換貨品的權利。
 

退貨步驟說明

1. 聯絡我們的客戶服務部。

請電郵至info@dr-comma.com或致電 +852 52380033給我們的客戶服務部並說明退貨的要求。對於退貨的要求,客戶服務員將會要求閣下提供以下資料。

  • 訂單編號

  • 購買日期

  • 需要退貨的商品名稱及數量

  • 以及退貨的原因

所有退回的產品需要確保未曾開啟並處於其原始狀態。我們並不接受退回已開封使用的產品。

 

2. 包裝退貨商品
請根據客戶服務員的指示,把所需退回的商品,訂單正本及包裝單等所有資料一併包裝好。
請確保商品必須是未曾開啟並處於其原始狀態。假如收到的商品已損壞、有瑕疵或不正確,請立即告訴我們的客戶服務員。
若欲退回的商品未能符合上述之退貨條件, 恕不接受退貨要求,並會收之退回給閣下。

3. 確認退貨
商品回收後,我們的客戶服務員會檢查商品狀態是否符合退貨要求。退貨一經獲得批准,我們會在收到退回貨品後14個工作天內盡快完成所需程序。

4. 退款
當我們確認了退回的商品,便會於14個工作天內完成所有檢查及遞交退款申請。運費或禮品包裝恕不退款。
退款將會退回到閣下的付款帳戶中。但請注意,退款到您的帳戶所需時間會因應發卡銀行而有所不同,詳情請與您的發卡銀行查詢。


請留意,一張訂單只可進行一次換貨。
 
如有任何爭議,本公司保留最終決定權。
 
本公司保留對各條款及細則作出刪改的權利。

Returns & Exchanges

Thanks for shopping at Dr Comma. We appreciate the fact that you like to buy the products from us. We also want to make sure you have a rewarding experience while you’re exploring, evaluating, and purchasing our products.
 

All products we sell are seriously produced, and as far as possible to ensure our products have passed the required skin test. However, with the different skin types and vary skin conditions among customers, we can hardly promise you no reaction of allergy problems will be caused. Please ask your dermatologist for recommendations for the products before use.


As with any shopping experience, there are terms and conditions that apply to transactions at Dr Comma. The main thing to remember is that by placing an order or making a purchase at Dr Comma, you agree to the terms set forth below along with Dr Comma’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
 
Please contact us in 14 days (after receiving the product) if you received an incorrect product. We will arrange to exchange the right product in the same originally shipping method without any extra delivery charge. Once the product was sold out, we will refund the value of the product to you in 14 days after the arrangement.
 
The shipping fee will not be refunded. All of the discounted products, free gifts, samples or non-defective/damaged products are not refundable and exchangeable. Please contact us in 14 days if there is any damage or defect of the product. We will send back to the Korean factory for checking. We will arrange to return or refund to you after confirmed the problem in 14 days.
 
If there is any damage when you receive the products, please contact our customer services officers immediately. We will notify you the status of your exchange as soon as after we received and inspected the products. If the product item is unavailable due to out of stock, a refund shall be made. If we cannot receive the products within 14 days, we reserve our right to reject your returning of the products.

Please keep the product in good condition without any human error. Goods must be unused, unopened and in the same condition as you received it. Please include the followings: the original packaging, packaging box, tags, certificates, manufacture warranty card, instructions, gifts, and all other accessories, etc. Also please make sure the tags are intact and attached to the item, and if any of these are damaged they are deemed to be non-returnable.

 

The Return Process

1. Contact our customer service team 
Please reach our customer service via info@dr-comma.com or by phone at +852 52380033 and state out your return request. Our Customer Service will request the following information for verification:

- Order number

- Purchasing date

- Product name and quantity which need to be refunded

- Reason for refund

The return product(s) must be unopened and in its original packaging. Products opened or used are not accepted for returns. 

 

2. Pack the item(s)

Carefully pack the items into the box and include the original receipt or packing slip.
Please make sure that all returned products must be unopened and returned in its original packaging, with all the accessories and inserts, unless the product is damaged or defective. In case of damaged, defective, or incorrect items, please contact our Customer Service immediately.

 

3. Return confirmation 
Please allow 14 business days for the process and verification after receipt. 

 

4. Receive a refund 

Your refund will be credited to the original form of payment. Shipping fees or gift wrap is non-refundable.

 

Please note that the refund can take up to 14 working days, from the date we submit the refund application, due to varying processing times between payment providers. The time to post a credit to your account is determined by the issuing bank. Please contact your own issuing banks for details.


Each order only allows exchange once.  
 
In case of any disputes over the exchange and refund policy, and any other disputes arising out of the transaction, the decision of Dr Comma shall be final.
 
Dr Comma reserves the right to change these terms and conditions upon notice.  
  

Follow Us on social media

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Twitter

Product

Shop

©2020 Dr Comma Enterprises Limited, All rights Reserved.